Thursday, November 26, 2009

'GAZZILLION EAR' EP Releasing Dec 8th

Lex Records has officially announced the release of a 12-track 'GAZZILLION EAR' EP. The EP will include to original "GAZZILLION EAR", produced by J Dilla, and remixes from Thom Yorke (Radiohead), Dr Who Dat? and Jneiro Jarel featuring Dave Sitek (TV on the Radio), as well as the instrumentals to go along with each... and a few bonus tracks to finish things off.

The EP will release digitally & on wax December 8.

Official tracklisting:

01 Gazzillion Ear
02 Gazzillion Ear (Thom Yorke Remix)
03 Gazzillion Ear (Dr Who Dat? Remix)
04 Gazzillion Ear (Jneiro Jarel/SITEK Remix)
05 Gazzillion Ear (Acappella)
06 Gazzillion Ear (Instrumental)
07 Gazzillion Ear (Thom Yorke Remix) (Instrumental)
08 Gazzillion Ear (Dr Who Dat? Remix) (Instrumental)
09 Gazzillion Ear (Jneiro Jarel/SITEK Remix) (Instrumental)
10 Green Whore Net (bonus beat)
11 Feta (scratch samples)
12 Kat Girl (bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment